For the sake of all that’s decent and holy, do not support “Brüno”.

brunoposterAfter reading about Brüno, all I can say is: “SICK”. I couldn’t even make it through half of this content description. I’d encourage you to read the review at Plugged In Online.

I can’t express how distraught and disgusted I am that such perversion (sexual, cultural, religious, etc) is considered mainstream entertainment. How did this happen to our society?  I know it crept in little by little because of our mass compromise and tolerance – but how can we sanction or extol such shame?

Please, for the sake of all that is decent and holy – I mean that literally – do not support this film.

I agree with Jody Trautwein in saying, “I pray God has mercy on Sacha Baron Cohen.”

Leave a Reply

