Superman Forever!

Wow it actually suprised me that my post fooled anybody! I thought you all would figure out I was making it all up from the get-go when I said DC was making Superman gay. That’s why I put in the fake link just for looks 🙂
The whole acting indecisive thing must’ve helped, too.
Just for the record: Superman, like myself, is straight and proud! The “S” is for straight (just thought of that)!
DC wouldn’t make anyone gay. They wouldn’t touch that kind of crap; they’re not at all about P.C., and more power to them!!!!

3 thoughts on “Superman Forever!

  1. Well…from the little bit I do know, they did kill Superman and turn him into blue lightning. So, turning him bisexual doesn’t seem too much of stretch for them.

Leave a Reply

