personality test

ENTJ
Extroverted: 1
Intuitive: 33
Thinking: 33
Judging: 22

*slightly expressed extrovert

*moderately expressed intuitive personality

*moderately expressed thinking personality

*slightly expressed judging personality
http://typelogic.com/entj.html
http://keirsey.com/personality/ntej.html

My reaction:
Somewhat true, except for some stuff like keirsey’s “workaholic” stuff. I also never have thought I’m that good of a natural leader.

One thought on “personality test

  1. You should look at INTJ maybe too, since you were border line between E and I. I did that cause I was borderline on two of mine. And I found mixing them together worked best.

Leave a Reply

