a BETTER weekend indeed

WAYFest. Nashville (ROCKS!!!). what can i say? I went in (AM South Amphitheater) knowing that MercyMe, Audio Adrenaline, and Newsboys were gonna be there. However, I got a pleasant surprise when I found Kutless jammin it out on the side-stage. The others who performed on the side-stage were The Swift, Plumb, and Tait. What’s wicked cool is that when they weren’t playing, the bands just hung out around the stage with the fans, so i got to chill with all of them. I got a pic with Micheal Tait to go with my TobyMac one. Now I just need to see Kevin somewhere. I’m sure I will, cuz he lives in Nashville, and Nashville ROX! Later on, MercyMe, Audio A, and Newsboys played on the main stage. There were pyrotechnics. The sound system was impressive. It was great. Did I mention that Nashville rocks?

Leave a Reply

