MUWAHAHAHAHA!

I saw a sign on my way to my dorm room announcing that the RA’s are coming around this week to replace our chairs (not sure why, but they are). HA! They won’t get MY chair!!!!! Try as they may, it will be locked in my closet. Or I could be bold and handcuff it to my desk. Maybe I’ll do both; closet on their first try, cuffed if they come back to try again. I kinda like my chair; it’s got blue padding, and it’s metal, so it would make a good weapon!

One thought on “MUWAHAHAHAHA!

Leave a Reply

