survey

What’s on your bedside table?
Well it’s kind of a dresser, really. But I have my Clie, some junk food, my Bible and dcTalk books, mail, and my picture of KIMMY!
What’s the geekiest part of your music collection?
If 80’s pop is geeky, then most of it.
What do you eat when you raid the fridge at night?
I hate you.
What is your secret guaranteed weeping film?
Empire Strikes Back: When Chewie is wailing because Han is getting frozen. J/K
If you could have plastic surgery, what would you have done?
Your mom’s face!
Do you have a completely irrational fear?
Heights, even though I like to fly and and go to amusement parks and go up in towers and stuff like that.
What is the little physical habit that gives away your insecure moments?
I make stupid voices and say something sarcastic.
Do you ever have to beg?
Well I don’t HAVE to, but Kimmy plays mind games sometimes.
Do you have too many love interests?
I don’t have enough love to go around; Kimmy takes it all.
Do you know anyone famous?
Jesus, MercyMe, your MOM!
Describe your bed:
SOFT! Worn out mattress, foam mattress pad, heavy comforter, and that Korean tiger blanket.
Spontaneous or plan?
little of both. Depends on my mood (and my budget).
Who should play you in a movie about your life?
It should just be CG.
Do you know how to play poker?
Of course, what guy doesnt?
What do you carry with you at all times?
Clothes, Clie & headphones, email watch, keys, wallet, knife, Jon’s Marine belt, cross on a chain, glow in the dark bracelet(s).
What do you miss most about being little?
Ninja Turtles.
Are you happy with your given name?
Fine with it, but everyone calls me Bucky(or Superman, Clark, James Bond, or Inspector Gadget), so that’s what I’m used to.
What was the last song you were listening to?
Weezer- Keep Fishin
Have you ever been in a school play?
Several.
Have you ever been in love?
Very (and right now)
Do you like yourself and believe in yourself?
yeah.
have you ever done any illegal drugs?
Nope
Do you think you’re cute?
Some people seem to think so.
Do you consider yourself to be a nice person?
Yep.

One thought on “survey

Leave a Reply

