UNREAL

Nothin much has been goin on except for my job search and stuff. Yesterday was our (mine and Kimmy’s) 15-month mark. I spent most of the day with her, and then later I played Unreal online with Steven. I did awesome until these two guys came along who said they’ve been playing Unreal since it came out on PC. They destroyed us at capture the flag. However, for the most part, I’ve surprised myself by how good i am at that game. Um…that’s about all that’s happened recently. My wrist hurts.

One thought on “UNREAL

Leave a Reply

