I LOVE MY DREAMCAST!!!!!

Yeah, if you haven’t guessed, I’m on my DC now, because otherwise I can’t access LJ. THANX IZZ!!! (for the ISP thing)
Anyway, all i really have to report on is that i have to find a new job cuz i’m gonna quit food lion. They’re not giving me ANY, repeat ANY hours. Um…we’ve been tryin to get jake to hang out, but he’s too busy with the work Forest Park gave him. Oh yeah….on Wed. we went to OC. It was hot as crap. We hung out in the arcades mostly, and i played that new boxing game and a lot of pinball, along with a bunch of oldskool classics. I did play Daytona and some newer games, but to my dismay, nobody had DDR. OK that’s about it. AYBABTU

Leave a Reply

