Josh ist doof.

Well, I will start out today’s entry with a couple of great quotes from Josh:

tutmondigo: Ich bin sehr fett. Ich bin auch faul. BoDuke, sind Sie mir überlegen.

tutmondigo: BoDuke, sind Sie so intelligent! Intelligenter als ich! Ich bin dumm! Sie sind intelligent! Sie müssen superman sein! Ich muß sein, ein Dummkopf!

HAHA! What an idiot! Anyway, today I went to Food Lion for a job interview. I got it. I start at the new one (where Weiss used to be) on the 22nd. Um…I don’t know what else to say right now, so maybe I’ll update later.

Leave a Reply

