Beyond my control…

Man! It’s the last quarter of the school year, but it’s dragging on forever! Geez, I can’t wait till summer. This junior year has been a nightmare (all who agree raise your hand). If you just raised your hand *cough*probably Joshua Hanson*cough*–YOU’RE AN IDIOT! Especially if you can’t figure out that raising your hand was pointless because I cannot see you. Anyway, as I was saying, this last stretch toward summer vacation would be totally mortifyingly (I think I just made up a word) boring if it were not for PSO. Don’t get me wrong; it’s not a hero. It’s not your savior (go allusions!). But it is a GREAT GAME/alternate life. I’m lvl 49 currently, and I have some great loot. Tomorrow is Friday. Perhaps we might all play? Well, all of us who have PSO. Josh needs it. And Kimmy just doesn’t care about it. However, if she did, she couldn’t play at the same time w/ us, both because Steven would be on and we would already have too many people. Excuse me, I’m rambling. Sorry about that. Oh yeah the circus is rolling in tomorrow. Of course, few people actually care.I am among those who do not. Well, others need to get online now. Cya

One thought on “Beyond my control…

  1. HAH you loser you have to go to school till june 15th. No but seriously it sucks for me just as much as it sucks for you. Because until u guys get out of school i have allmost nothing to do since i only work 15-20 hours a week. Booo

Leave a Reply

